What Do You Give Your Bestie For A Special Birthday?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

<happy bri.png

Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

One of my Bestie's turned 50 today. I wanted to make something special for her. I woke up in the wee hours of the morn to get it done in time to join her for breakfast. Would also like more ideas for these special occasions. I have a few more who will be hitting markers too and want to get ready. What are the special somethings you've done for your friends' special occasions?

Thank you so much for watching and sharing your ideas with me :)

Images (made with Canva) & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy birthday sis

Posted using Partiko Android

Not my birthday but I will accept on behalf of my friend :)
Thank you @bboyady

Hhlaha.. sorry only look into photo not the words.. my bad

Posted using Partiko Android

Happens to the best of us 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe.. cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77