"SLOOOW PUSH UPS" - Day 10 of the @NathanMars #seven77 #STEEM pushup challenge for my mom @jaynie

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! It was a bit windy today so I hope you can hear me. Today we decided to do some SLOW pushups. My friend Tim said they are MUCH harder than normal pushups.... so ya. We did our best @nathanmars :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Loving the energy of Jude and boys !

6203EED4-8887-441C-B967-F718D8CB1187.jpeg

haha!!! Thanx :D

Your awesome lil man keep it up. Love seeing the youth on Steem my 9 yr old son doesn’t even want me to teach him SteemMonsters his to into Fortnite.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanx! I am still learning steem monsters. I have a few cards!

Do you have enough Summoners and Monsters to play?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aaaaajahah You're my favorite! I love your shirt😃😁 You all make me smile😄😄😄Great videos!!💚💙💚💞

Posted using Partiko Android

I love angry birds! :D

Good audience management! I mean show. Sure those are harder than normal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62