The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - Bitcoin ATM's, Discord & Free STEEM For You!

in #dtube5 years ago


So much to discuss....Such little time :)

We had a blast going over all the awesome things taking place on the STEEM blockchain and of course....The @SteemSavvy community :)

From Bitcoin ATM sightings.....To giving away STEEM in our Discord server....We talk about a lot :)

Be sure to watch for the word of the day so we can gift you some @SteemBasicIncome units ;)


And if you are looking for an extra push in your STEEM journey, be sure to check out:

=> https://www.steemsavvy.com

and our official Discord server as well...

=> https://discord.gg/rwfajhA


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gotta love your intro

Ladies and gentlemen and children of all ages

Keep going bro

I love it, too! Been hearing that for years now. :) If @jongolson doesn't say that, then I know something is wrong lol.

LOL Ya man....Gotta have fun with it :)

Another week, more going on! It never ends! LOL

Lot's of things happening at SteemSavvy right now. New bot's and more discussions in Discord, lessons being updated, and more ways to benefit from STEEM are being developed. Good times indeed!

With the building momentum, now truly is an exciting time to take action and become proactive in your own future. What we build today will yield a multitude of benefits over time.

Be sure to leave a comment here so @jongolson and I can pass along some up-votes and maybe even a SBI unit or two. We do greatly appreciate everyone taking the time to watch and interact. :)

Building the STEEM blockchain with Savvy solutions!

Preach :)

Thanks man, appreciate you rocking out with me every week for these!

Momentum for SteemSavvy is great along with the discord group. Another great show. Yes Jon you have to answer the phone lol.

Bitcoin machine is funny being we talked about that exact machine last night.

Posted using Partiko iOS

it stopped me in my tracks. and had a good laugh about it.

thanks for watching man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great show again, @jongolson and @richardtaylor. Always getting a motivation momentum when watching your show. Will try to get more active in discord in future.

no worries man. you have a lot going on. we’re here whenever you are back to full strength :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

India not supposed crypto
🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁☹️☹️🙁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Things will change. I'm sure of it.

So 2 main thing in this episode is you make STEEMSAVVY card tgat is really cool my friend. And secondly SBI through discord channel cool stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

ya i need to give those cards out more :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another great episode my friend! I think we are on the verge of some more actively engagement coming to the ecosystem as the word continues to go out! I am not even sure if we are ready for what it could mean for all of us!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i believe so as well. every ounce of my being is telling me that steem is destined to change the world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

the internet was demonized when it was created, then it became a part of our life

very good points. i remember those days well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

sorry my net is suck right now and I can't play the video. But what is that steemsavy? I'm just curious..

Posted using Partiko Android

check it out @steemsavvy

or www.steemsavvy.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you, I joined and I heard someone talking..was it you? Great advice anyway

Posted using Partiko Android

yup. that’s me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess that free steem will really catch people attention

very true and i would be giving out a bunch more steem if people watched the video and found the word of the day lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30