It's Crypto Monday! Can We 'Blockchain' Our Lives?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I had this crazy idea in my head this past week...

Can we take elements of what makes a blockchain so unique, and add them to our own life to find growth and success?

This sounds really good in my head but I'm not sure it'll make sense to everyone LOL

So we talked about it tonight....

As well as a host of other topics that makes Monday nights so special on #CTP


The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Good analogy for the blockchain. Definitely can be applied to our everyday life. You hit the nail on the head with that one for me. In fact, as I was listening to your show, I thought about the return home from our family reunion last weekend. This is how I look at it. I decided that I would stop overseeing the reunion and transition to a mentoring role. Hard fork. Create a junior committee enlisting young adults. Compile all our past knowledge into a "how to guide". Hand over to junior commitee.
clip-black-passing-the-baton-clip-art.png
Armed with our guide book, they could then decide which direction they want to take the event for the future.

that's pretty awesome....great way to look at it!

Really great show @jongolson, and as Zoltan said not many comments, for me this show is just the middle of the night so not many times I can be on it, and really great info you talked about, I like what I am hearing, keep it up and stay awesome.

Yeah it's a late one for sure, for you guys across the pond.

Yeah starting at 2 AM lol.

It looks that everyone stayed confused with your comparison from the beginning of the show... No comments at all on this post! :)

ha ha ha i know. and what’s sad. i give away sbi just for a simple comment on this post....i made this way too complicated ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for a great show @jongolson, and great news and thoughts there, I especially like the fact that the CTP token IPN is soon to come, this will create something that not even Steem has, easy online payments for anyone, and nice analogy with liking the blockchain to our lives, we can't change the past only hardfork the future, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Sundays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Coming very soon indeed :)

Thanks @jongolson, and I like that, stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79