Sort:  

howdy today sir johannpiber! how are you this morning? are you working today or climbing mountains?

Good morning Jonboy, I would love to be on a mountain, but unfortunately I am at work ;)

howdy sir johamnmpiber! sorry to hear that. wait, you wrote that 7 hours ago so you should be off work by now, yay! What are you doing this afternoon then, laying around on the couch like a beached whale or are you going to go do something? Hey you could get some things done on steemit.

I'm in the city with my family and have some waiting time now. When I come home I will have a look at the website you told me and upload my today's photo and then make the lazy whale on the couch before I go to bed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, dear @janton, I go out shooting not and if I'm not too late back I will look at the sites tonight, otherwise I have plenty of time tomorrow :)

oh, yeah, there is no hurry, you are a long ways from retirement no? lol. going out shooting tonight sounds like something we say around here in Texas!

... but you don't shoot the moon I assume ;)
Yes, I have at least 9 years left till I can retire - this is not very long anymore, but long enough ;)

haha! make the lazy whale on the couch! lol that's too funny.

Would have been funny, but I just have decided to go for a photoshoot - we have a Supermoon tonight. I am very bad in nightphotography and I don't have the right lenses, but this moon is very big tonight, so I think I won't miss it ;)

ok sir, you are going to go out in the cold tonight to try and catch a Supermoon! that is very commendable of you. I hope it goes well!

I am back already, @janton :)
Haven't completely seen the images yet, but I a few might be OK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28