Remnant From The Ashes - Secrets City From The Ashes | Dtube Exclusive #264

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video I started my adventure in an uninhabited city and lots of monsters, this game map is too big, maybe to finish this game, it takes a long time, I use a shotgun and hammer, this is a tanker type,enjoy the video and see you soon in the next gameplay about this games,peace out!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  
Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84