Oninaki - Boss Fight The Iron Hammer | Dtube Exclusive #273

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,this time we met a very big boss, I think it's too early to fight, but I can't avoid it and I get a new summon or daemon, which is Zaav using spears, I remind you again, if you have gaming content, you can add tags new is #battle and #steemace to get battles and GG tokens, enjoy my video and leave comments what do you think about this games, see you in the next mission about oninaki, peace out !.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  
Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85