Sort:  

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

I have been waiting for this one @jlsplatts, I'm not sure how I missed it. Will check it out later on in the weekend as I've got a ton of s--t to do before we leave for PA in about 2 hours.
Have a wonderful weekend.

Now worries, I honestly think I am going to pick a Splice and make a more detailed video. This one was hard to see, plus when I was tucking the rope ends it was out of the screen. Have a good trip!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79