Amalia Rosa | Cover From Venezuelan FolkloresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




Greetings friends of @dtube! Especially extending a friendly greeting to the emerging community of @vdc, dedicated to support the Venezuelan talent within the platform. Just this post is dedicated to you. It is about the Venezuelan song "Amalia Rosa". This piece of folklore is a larence blow of the authorship of Celestino Carrasco, and is one of the most recognized pieces in the musical world of my country. I hope the video has been liked by all the readers present; the same was recorded with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo the edition was made with the applications PhotoDirector2018 and Vimady2018. Until the next post friends!




Amalia Rosa

De Maracaibo salieron
Dos palomitas volando
Y a la Guaira volverán
Y a la Guaira volverán
Pero a Maracaibo cuándo.

María me dio una cinta
Y Rosa me la quitó
Amalia peleó con ella
Porque Juan se enojó
Ya se juntaron las cuatro
Y eso es lo que quiero yo.

Amalia, Amalia, Amalia,
Amalia, Amalia Rosa
Esa es la que yo me llevo
Esa es la que yo me llevo
Por ser la más buena moza.

Toma niña ese puñal
Y ábreme por un costao
P'a que veas mi corazón
P'a que veas mi corazón
con el tuyo retratao.



¡Saludos amigos de @dtube! En especial extiendo un amistoso saludo a la comunidad naciente de @vdc, dedicada apoyar el talento venezolano dentro de la plataforma. Justo a ustedes va dedicado este post. Se trata de la canción venezolana "Amalia Rosa". Esta pieza del folclore es un golpe larence de la autoría de Celestino Carrasco, y es de las piezas más reconocidas en el mundo musical de mi país. Espero el video haya sido del agrado de todos los lectores presentes; el mismo fue grabado con un Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo la edición se realizó con las aplicaciones PhotoDirector2018 y Vimady2018. ¡Hasta el próximo post amigos!


Baner_para_post_vdc__Paint_.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You have a really nice voice and control over it!
I like such #awesomediycontent here on dtube mate and your smile at the end was contagious :)

Keep on steemin!

Hahaha, thank you very much for this very sincere and special comment. I'm glad you liked it. It's one of my favorite songs and I enjoy playing it and sharing it...

Excelente hermano ... que canción tan bien ejecutada y acompañada con el instrumento nacional.

Gracias hermanos, pero seamos sincero... Me falta, jajaja. Gracias igual, acabo de escuchar tu canción original. Tu sí eres excelente :)

Excelente amigo Jesús, este es una canción emblemática de nuestra idiosincracia cultural musical.

Baner_para_post_vdc.jpg

Querida comunidad de @vdc! Gracias por su voto, apoyo y comentario... Feliz de ser parte de esta comunidad de una u otra forma. Me alegra ver lo rápido que están creciendo 😘


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Muy bien hermano, buena interpretación esa con un ritmo un tanto particular, porque yo la he oído en su versión original en la que le aplican un ritmo un poco más "merengueao" o algo así, pero excelente tu versión. Me pareció bastante bien. Saludos!

Jajajaja, gracias por tu sincero comentario. Yo no soy muy bueno con el cuatro. Estoy aprendiendo y me hace falta mucha práctica, así que tienes razón, es una versión muy peculiar...


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16