Public Goods Showcase!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


So today I showed off some products made by Public Goods a company where they cut out the middle man and go straight to the consumers for cost. To those wanting to join its 60$ a year to get the membership discount which isnt to bad considering the kinds of products they have. Like for example one of my favorites the bar soap its ingredients contain Palm Oil, Coconut Oil, Water, Vegetable Glycerin and a couple others for simply 2.75$ and thats honestly not bad considering coconut oil is expensive

dtube.PNG
Now I tried to upload this onto Dtube as I really want to try it though every solution I have tried will not get rid of IFPS errors. I know the site is early so maybe ill try in a couple months which sucks as this can soon be a breakaway from YouTube

https://www.publicgoods.com/

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :-) @jery43 I am following. Best of Luck !

Of course thank you for that! These products are really great with not to strong of smells so it works even towards people who cant stand smells.

Thank you for getting this out. @jery43

This is supercool! @jery43 Thanks! Followed...

Yea ive been liking the products as ive been using them for a week now and have had no huge complaints about them. And thanks I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16