Sort:  

Oh, @janton, she has taught me other things too, like to wear fresh underwear every day, because you never know if you have to go to a doctor or to hospital... ;)

haha! yes sir johannpiber! I think that is a universal teaching that mothers use, lol! And a very smart one.

Yes, right, but most of the things that your parents teach you, you do not believe until you're older or have children yourself.

howdy today sir johannpiber! how are you this morning? are you working today or climbing mountains?

Good morning Jonboy, I would love to be on a mountain, but unfortunately I am at work ;)

howdy sir johamnmpiber! sorry to hear that. wait, you wrote that 7 hours ago so you should be off work by now, yay! What are you doing this afternoon then, laying around on the couch like a beached whale or are you going to go do something? Hey you could get some things done on steemit.

I'm in the city with my family and have some waiting time now. When I come home I will have a look at the website you told me and upload my today's photo and then make the lazy whale on the couch before I go to bed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13