MY TOP 5 PLACES TO TRAVEL TO IN 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Well the year has started and so has the planning on places to go! Here are my top tips of countries to see. Let me know what yours are?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Top 5 places for me next year are:
Ibiza 🇪🇸 I’ve seen a lot of pictures and heard nothing but great things plus the beaches.
Toronto 🇨🇦 want to explore the nightlife.
Sicily 🇮🇹 always been a place I wanted to go to and visit some other cities in the country
Havana 🇨🇺 looks beautiful plus the food 🥘
Montego Bay 🇯🇲 I’ve been to Negril before which was peaceful and relaxing but I hear Montego Bay is more upbeat

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow well they all sound pretty amazing. Ibiza is the only place in your top 5 I've been to. I loved it..great beaches and nightlife!
Enjoy your travels...

Oh that’s great to hear can’t wait to visit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71