JAPANESE COOKING SKILLS PRACTICE - WATCH D-TUBE VIDEO - POSITIVES VIBES GUARANTEE (BEAUTIFUL @ALLASYUMMYFOOD FILMING AND COMMENTING)

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello guys,

Sharing with you funny positive video from Bali. This was last evening on our holiday for me and @allasyummyfood in Asia and we decided to go in Japanese restaurant HonZen, which is part of Ayana Resort, where we stayed.

Food was amazing plus i never ever expected that kind of entertainment programme from chefs. The kitchen was right in the middle of restaurant, where two chefs were cooking order in front of us in same time showing us incredible tricks and skills of cooking above imagination!

For example, throwing around and catching food and kitchen tools. One of the chefs called me and encouraged to try to repeat few tricks myself. I decided to take challenge.

First trick was to throw things in the air and try to catch them insight the hat. I did few attempt with garlic, not successfully, garlic fall to the floor and making a lot of mess. But after trying few times I finally got it. Then chef was offering me to try to make same thing with egg. Catch it with the hat, but egg was twisting like yo-yo, which made it harder, but I was lucky to catch egg from second time.

Also it was fun to cut omelette quickly to little bits:)

That night I was having so much fun. Positive vibes and @allasyummyfoof was filming everything. So much lough and fun!

Guys did you went in restaurants with programme like that? For me it was 1-at experience and it was super FUN. Hope you will enjoy video!!

Thank you so much for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like a pretty fun video to me. Enjoy!

Nice video, looking forward to some more of this!

haha thank you so much for watching

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.96% vote... I was summoned by @ivargereiko! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

hahah yeah thanks for that :) we had such a good time :) one of the best restaurants for sure !!! xx

It was the best time ever for me:) Xxxxx

Nicely done with the egg :D Good job! :P

hhhhhh ....., i am glad you enjoy your holiday in bali hopefully your holiday in bali become a beautiful and interesting memories. I also hope you when coming on holiday to Indonesia do not forget to come to my place in aceh precisely in banda aceh city. hopefully Indonesia is always advanced and become the tourist attraction of the world. see you again Mr.ivargereiko, hope you take another time to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48