First House Flip of the Year Bought. Goal is to Complete 36

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Click the picture below to see the video on Dtube.


You can see all of my fix and flip projects on this page. I have 16 going right now. https://investfourmore.com/flips/

I bought this flip for $201,000. A wholesaler gave me the lead, but I ended up closing the deal with the seller. The house needs cosmetic work and should be a very quick flip. I hope to spend less than $10,000 on the repairs and sell it for $265,000. Of course there will be carrying and selling costs as well that will be from $15,000 to $20,000.

I will be sure to post the after video as soon as we are done with it.

I hope you can excuse the coughing! I had to stop halfway through because I could not talk anymore. lol.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool channel! Followed -- wish you success with the flips in 2018.

Thank you!

So only 35 more to go haha

Yup!!

Actually I already have 15 others we are working on. So this would be number 16 selling in 2018.

Yes that's what I understood in the video. This is the first one you bought this year?

You got a 9.17% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @investfourmore!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Always check blog for current rates.
Last Wish Granted at 0.1SBD!

This service is now 0.2 SBD transformed into a $0.66 upvote!
Gratitude for @earthnation Alliance

Love, Lila Wish Genie

Thank you, I saw that right after I gave 0.1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69976.97
ETH 3507.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.83