🎼💘 Heartshot Musical Psychic Tarot Reading 12/4/2017

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Imgur

Welcome to your new week and hope you saw the Gemini Supermoon!!

This is your daily💘Heartshot!

Happy b-earth-day, if today is your solar return!

Today's shuffle on my musical deck landed on "We Belong" by Pat Benatar.

Many serious messages appeared...

I'll be typing and publishing notes to my blog soon!

The December Tarot by Tribe series is coming! (I do these for the cycles of full moon to full moon, so they will be uploaded, most likely next week!)

I have had many time-demands and expect these should be ready later this week, as well as a Mercury Retrograde guide, I've been working on...

Hit me up on discord if you would like me to pick up on your energies and continue the reading!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
Imgur



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I appreciate the fact that you don't sugar-coat things. Too many readers do it, and truly nobody wins when the problems are not plainly identified.

Thanks for that, man.

I agree. I have witnessed far too many people stringing others along just to extract.

So happy to be on steemit, where we can share and not have to commoditize one another in those parasitic ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09