What are you doing with your crypto?

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


The world continues to simmer, but what are you doing about it?

I am slowly building up systems to build up bitcoin holdings. We are so ahead of the game with Steem. Now I am trying to take it a step further and diversify my holdings automatically. I could trade the exchanges, but I prefer the slow and constant way forward. With Steem this is also possible.

Happy end of the week,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Im not sure dude. Like what am I doing with my crypto. loloolol. Nohing. Atleast not now; and yes wow all these things are happeneing some guy with a gun, not assault riffle like they want people to think but he made one.... it goes to show you life finds a way. I had a friend just tell me having no guns has helped and just offer a different perspective then i see this guy mad a gun and it make me realize, they just want our rights. People will make guns. getting back to crypto, I have some bitcoin but Im tossing around the idea of buying steem while it is cheap hoping it could go up but....Im scared

Its really hard to decide what to do with crypto. I am thinking once I have btc in a certain wallet. It stays there forever :) but keep other wallets to play with and speculate on alts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73