Video.How these 6 types of Pinterest Rich Pins are transforming...

in #dtube6 years ago


Pinterest is one of the best social media sites for attracting people who buy rather than idly surf.Because Pinterest is based on images they are easy to share quickly so your message goes wider and deeper to reach more people.
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Has anyone set up Article Rich Pins through Weebly?

Hello.Thank you for your comment.I have a Pinterest account but I haven't used any of the 6 Rich Pins yet,but I am encouraged to do so by all the good reports I'm seeing. I will be interested to see if any one has set them up through Weebly.I uploaded the first video of the Pinterest video training series I bought because I am intrigued by Dtube which I think has great potential so I am testing and learning about Dtube.For example I made a mistake with the first Pinterest video upload but couldn't find how to delete it,so it is duplicated,curse it!

I haven't jumped into Pinterest yet. I mainly use Twitter to get my messages out. For those on Pinterest, this video should be of interest!

Thank you. I am fascinated by the Dtube concept and learning all I can. I have a Twitter account,but also a grasshopper mind I fear, as I jump from one internet goody to another.Bottom line to console myself is that It keeps my mind occupied.I hear so much of the debilitating effect of loneliness among elderlies in my circumstance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73