How the yoguis spend their time in a Friday night - Chapter 2° Episode 5°

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my @steem blockchain and dear @dtube comunity and dtubefamily777.

This video is about how we spend our time during the nights in Mysore, South India. ALL people in the video are yoga practicioners and passionatte people, so you can understand why we can only speak about yoga anytime and everywhere.

I hope that @nathanmars @madushanka @chireerocks @sergiomendes @prettynicevideo can have a look to my video you are always doing your best with me, i am sorry if i cannot have the enough time to watch all your contents and videos but i am in india in my trip. When i came back to my country argentina i will have more time to spend consuming your creations,

Shanti shanti shanti Om to you

Namaskar !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice man!! Looks like fun times!!😁🤙

Thank you yes absolutely good times !

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG. I ABSOLUTELY FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS VIDEO!!!! Your having so much fun. New friends! Awwwwww. Blossoming life my dear. So good to see you. I've been sick. I saw your message. I haven't watched yet. I was busy working I got scared if I started talking I would stop working. But I miss you friend. Talk very soon. I promise

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my dear steem friend. Yes i am enjoying a lot this time here, with friends in every corner and talking about my passion each day with my ashtanga family. Thanks Francesca I hope that you will feel better now.

Stay in contact always here !

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ignacioarreses, Sorry for the late response. I looked your scared looking video. It's very impressive under the dark condition. India has traditional culture and Sri Lanka has like these traditional style and festivals of some. Be enjoy there.

Shanthi Shanthi.

Yes you can understand me bro because you live in a similar culture in Sri Lanka I can imagine.
India has to much to give us every day and in every corner we can discover new thing of this culture. Also is important to have fun with friends !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like you all are having so much fun man.Awesome.
And all that food at the end looks delicious.I love asian cuisine,full of spicies and unique tastes.
Have fun on your journey man and live the dream.

It is good to be with a group of birds of the same feather

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sure we feel like a family here doing the same all days.

Thanks for stopping here !

Posted using Partiko iOS

You guys where clearly having so much fun, the environment was lit, I guess you all are Spanish? Cuz the accent looks Spanish really, the people don't look so Indian, very beautiful audience and vibration and it seemed to be very late at night to wow, so much fun there really.

India is famous for yoga, but not somany people do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yoga is something whichb is really a beautiful act. It is performed by people of india and pakistan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @ignacioarreses
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77