Dtube #1: Today we are dtuber! 오늘부터 디튜버닷!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone. This is my first post in Dtube. I have just known about Dtube for few days. Really awesome. It makes me can not wait anymore and need to try it immediately. I will use tag introduceyourself to introduce me @hanggggbeeee and my friend @kemice with dtuber community. We are vietnamese girls coming to steemit and dtube to connect with the rest of this world. We want to be friends and learn new things from you guys. Hope we can share a lot of amazing experiences in our life for each other.

We are two little girls just want to see the bigger world. Hope you guys love us and support for us.

Keep calm and do dtube. Have a nice day!

안녕하세요 여러분 이것은 제 첫 Dtube 영상입니다! 몇일전에 제가 Dtube 에 대하여 알게 되었습니다. 그리고 감명받았습니다. 그리고 바로 이렇게 시작하게 되었습니다. Dtube에 저 @hanggggbeeee와 제 친구 @kemice를 소개하겠습니다. 저희는 2 베트남 소녀고 dtube를 통해 세상과 연결되고 싶습니다. 여러분들과 친구가 되고 여러분들과 한테 많은 것을 배우기를 희망합니다.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hanggggbeeee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you alot. But actually this is second time i use introduceyourself tag :))

Awesome. Welcome to steemit @hanggggbeeee . Am glad you are here on steemit.i sure can't wait to read your posts on Vietnam.

Am following you now, so I'll be alerted the moment you make any post.

I upvoted you,it might be small probably because my voting power is reduced at this time, but it's just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hanggggbeeee to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

the image is very lu u buddy

friends visit my blog once because I need someone like you

theres no text in this post, please add some content

plese add your comments/thoughts to this post

OMG. ..............

Im pretty girl. :)

From now on if you are going to buy upvote dont use minowbooster try https://smartsteem.com/.

It will pay back me the value equal with sbd price in that time, right? I havent used booster for a long time because it makes me lose more money. But sometimes, I need it to make my post more popular. 😞😞

it will pay more than minowbooster or other but , dont use it for now.

I should use it when sbd price is low, right?

or sell ur sbd when its high over 10

Thank you a lot. ^^

@hanggggbeeee ơi cậu có thể cho tớ hỏi sao có thể đăng ký dtube được không vậy

T dùng nick steemit thôi c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75