You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crappy Animations - Ichimatsu goes to hospital

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello @gaibandha365,

I have visited your blog and will follow you. I would like to discuss your energy with you and how it might better work for you on Steemit. We are both new here, but I am a really quick learner, but usually miss something here and there :). You post a lot of content and I think that with the right nudge and correct focus on something that comes from your inner self, or the real you, you could get a much more reciprocal response to your posts. If you have a plan and are seeing how things pan out, I will come along and observe the progress and we can compare different 'tactics'???, but I am just here to create, share, learn, grow, help and be helped.

I keep a very close eye on my voting power and try to keep all of my comments at 90% power or over, but don't mind dropping to 80% or even 70% when voting a lot at once. I have just come on her, recently, so my voting power is 96.38, so will upvote your comment, above, as I cannot upvote plagairised work, personally, so will need to have a closer look at your blog, but all is good and this is a place of much learning, so I will learn from your next comment, which I hope that you do and I hope that you can elucidate for me and not take umbrage :D.

Thanks for your comment and hopefully we can understand each other a little better with our correspondence. After all, we are both on the same community team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87