Black Orpheus — Jazz Guitar with Improvisation

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Black Orpheus is one of my favorite jazz themes. I played the theme and pleasant improvisation, and then returned to the theme again.

This improvisation was recorded as part of my #ImprovizChallenge.
You can participate in the challenge as well. Use the tag #improvizchallenge!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Nice job...I'm in real-life work hell at the moment but will have some time over Christmas to work on this...Cheers!

Thank you so much! What's your work? )

Posted using Partiko Android

This was my summer hell project:
DSC_1059.JPG
And this is my winter hell project:

House painter:)

Oh... Wow! I really like white color!
My dream is a white room with a mattress in the corner is all. Minimalism. In white space I think easily.

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Heeey what a rly nice impro to this nice song man. I rly enjoyed listening to it :)

Peace!

Ahh and by the way: Are you coming to Hamburg next year to the @dtube.forum? Your name sounds italian aaaaand @lorenzopistolesi will come as well and he will play a 1h live act for us. Aaaaaaand he is still searching for a bass player (if I remember right you are also playing bass (?) ) so you would fit perfectly if all my assumtions are correct! :D

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43