Dtubesnap #6: My Day Off Routine (Part 2)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone!

Sharing you some of my activities during my day off with my friends and reality sucks that we end up saying goodbye.

To watch my part 1 video. Click here:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@gheghenrv/wsbjt507

Thank you guys for watching!!! May we keep on spreading good vibes and positivity!

Love,
Genevibs


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @gheghenrv ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Hi gurl. Good to see your video. And to know you a little bit more. Your friends are so sporting to let you film them too.

So much fun and laughter there. ☺️

I found a new DTuber friend. So let's keep Dtubing and engaging with other Dtubers.

Hello sis! Thanks a lot for watching my simple video, and yes my friends are giving their full support on me. Also I am convincing them to join us in Dtube.

Friends! 😉😉😉 We got each other, I will definitely look forward on your future vlogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81