How I Like Ending My Day | DTube Only

in #dtube6 years ago


While I was injured I developed this really nice habit of walking after dinner. So, I'd have dinner and then walk an hour later for 45 minutes to 1 hour and then head back home, have shower and overall there are like 3 hours for my body to digest all the food before I go to bed. And I really feel like my sleep has improved a lot, I suggest you to try it out :) You might like it :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is really good advice, to exercise after a meal but of course not immediately, wait an hour and then do your thing.

Congratulation get-it-done! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 3 votes.

Stay well. And that is a very good practice. I just came back from jogging and I feel really good.

Mom used to always tell me that a walk would always clear my mind. And she's never been wrong about that.

hello friends I hope they are good as your post, is very good and great and the image too, you can count on my vote and my comment, without anything else to say I say goodbye for NOW your friend @manduto are wanted

Congratulation

Congratulation! There’s going to be anxiety about uncertainty and fear about failing, but push yourself to keep going. After all, you’ll never know how close you are to succeeding if you quit now.

very beautiful your blog.I'm happy to have a friend like you an interesting post I love it.thanks

I have to try this :-) Never did a evening walk! But I heard a lot of it that it is really good for your sleep when you walk a little bit before your sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48