You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2nd YouTube Ad For STEEMIT in 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago

So good to finally meet you here...

It's a Great job you're doing @joeparys, I would like to officially thank you for your selfless act towards educating and informing more people about the potential benefits of the Steem blockchain, Steemit, and SMT.

I'm getting to understand a lot from your post on here and videos on youtube, even though I'm barely a few days old on Steemit.

I have taken bits of advice from your contents as well as that of @jerrybanfield and I'm hoping they would help me the best to benefit from Steemit and the Steem platform in general.

In all honesty, I came across your youtube videos after subscribing and watching lots of @jerrybanfield and you guys motivated me to join Steemit long after I was informed about Steemit.

I follow your guys on youtube and always looking forward to more nicely delivered contents.

Goodluck @joeparys, following you right away, as well as Upvoting and Resteeming this post.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86