You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Eliminate Procrastination - Young Hustlers

in #dtube7 years ago

Really, procrastination will not allow people to do what they want to do. It delays action, which may relinquish success. In this kind of situation, it is time that matters most.
I think, the people who procrastinate are often unsuccessful, because they are bound to loose many opportunities. Such life opportunities may be worth money. They have lost money, because they didn't act on time.
But, those people who have acted on time, and aren't successful, will then think of possibilities. I think, people will think to solve their problem. This makes thinking, an innate action which is meant to find the way out of a difficult situation.
I am a writer. I am writing my "personality literature" on, how people can understand and solve their personal problems. I am new on the Steemit platform. I am @gboyegaogunmola. I will be posting soon.
Thank you, for the informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47