Permaculture Garden Harvest | 100% Organic BACKYARD Gardening at it's Finest

in #dtube5 years ago


One of the BIGGEST Cabbages I have ever grown!

https://teespring.com/stores/jps-store-5

Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/user/thepermac...

https://steemit.com/@gardeningchannel

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/james.prigioni

How To Grow An Apple Tree From SEED to FRUIT:

CUCUMBERS, Everything You Need To Know!

5 TIPS FOR BUILDING HEALTHY


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Tuck is so cute! I totally understand the struggle though. My GSD is in a race with me to get the ripe tomatoes. He loves tomatoes and will snag them right off the plant. Sweet potatoes too! He'll dig them up. I'm surprised he hasn't taken cucumbers since those are his favorite....or maybe he has?? I often wonder why he takes so long to go out late at night. Haha. Sneaky lil ones! I'd love to see you grow Rampicante squash. They are one of our favorite zucchini types. So creamy and delicious and you can grow them as a summer zucchini or let it cure as a winter squash. I've got some pics up on our homestead page on FB and will be posting some on our blog here soon. :) Thanks for sharing your videos!

@kindredacres haha!! Thank you my friend. I have never heard of Rampicante, but I love growing new stuff so I will look it up, thanks for the idea my friend. 😁🙏

Awesome @gardeningchannel! I look forward to seeing how it does for you! I'm sure you'll love it. It's such a creamy zucchini. I know that sounds odd to hear creamy and zucchini together but it's the best way I can describe it! :)

@gardeningchannel, Visiting your blog after a long time brother, hope that you are doing great.

And it's always an great experiece to watch your natural life and your abundant garden which is filled with the full of natural treasure.

And in my opinion whoever will watch this Thumbnail definitely they will going to click this video to explore this plantation life.

Have an wonderful journey ahead and stay blessed.

#DTubeChallenge

@chireerocks Thank you my friend!! 😁😁


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@gardeningchannel James, permaculture is incredible. I'm curious how large your food forest areas are: 7yr forest, 2 yr forest and side berry bonanza?

I'm gardening in a few small boxes since I live in a townhome but eventually would like to have enough space for a forest. I love checking out successful growers to see what they are doing. Abundance is everywhere!

Congratulations @gardeningchannel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your food forest is absolutely beautiful! I love Tuck, the veggie stealing dog. And, please post the zucchini parm lasagna recipe. I'm sure it has to be heavenly.
I don't know if you have ever tried these, but I just tried 8-Ball zucchini recently and just love them. Just a suggestion for a variety to try. Thanks for sharing the beauty and your knowledge with us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84