You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #1 (Delivered By @sunnylife): "You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.

in #dtube6 years ago

This is highly interesting ,just like you are directng the message to me ... I am a WHALE

Sort:  

you are whale to us,i am a whale 🐳

i remember telling surpassing google about this also, exactly what you said here , and he told me to him i was a whale then my reputation was just 57,saw this post felt surprised.
like he already saw this post coming. lol

yes you are!! YOu belong here and you're a WHALE!
Steem ON!

I hope to become someone like you soon maam @sunnylife.

you are unique!
Steem ON!

you are whale to us,i am a whale also(sp. shouldn't define who whales/weighs 🐳 and who don't weighs /whales 🐳

i remember telling surpassing google about this also, exactly what you said here , and he told me to him i was a whale then my reputation was just 57,saw this post felt surprised.
like he already saw this post coming. lol

Yeah. You are a whale. It doesn't matter your reputation or steempower. Say it to yourself everyday Im a whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84