You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "GEMA's Song" : a song about pursuing your dreams and transforming your heart into a diamond

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi @stellabelle, @slothicorn. Reading my friend @stevenalexander 's posts I found your blog and new dtube video! It is very nice to see all the beautiful support your giving to other steemians. You're certainly an inspiration! I started on steemit thanks to @stevenalexander and have been posting and sharing my art and music. One of my newest songs , Gema, is part of the Butterflies for Puerto Rico project,. This is an artistic and musical project that, after hurricane Maria, turned into a social project. I invite you to see it and hope you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86