You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Znap 09 : My thoughts on Steem and Bitcoin for coming months

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello interesting friend, this topic especially because it refers to economy and criptiomonedas. Expecting them to increase their value especially for the countries of America like Venezuela where many steemians are practically living off this. Best regards...
#zap

Sort:  

First of all I would like to say thanks for your comment 😊 😊. Yes, I heard about it in past few weeks that most of Venezuelan are into Steem. I can understand the situation that Venezuelan are currently facing but the thing is believe. Believe on the god and keep on doing the work really it will solve the problem

Well let me tell you that in this year only we can see Steem to a great highs😊. So, let's hope for the best :)
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87