Back Roll Entry ~My First Diving Experience~!! Heavy gear

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


The feeling of backward roll entry~I thought it's difficult to do but actually it's not~ just that it's very heavy (20+kg) for me to even lift up my butt with completed gear.

Diving, my new milestone. <3

I experienced the panicking moment until I could not eat. Until I finally conquered the fear, the joy is indescribable.

He: I couldn't stand to see you struggle down there. It's difficult to see your loved one to struggle and cant do anything.

My heart melted..

The moment I entered water, my mind was like: God wont let me die like this. I believe I can do it. I just need some time~

So..I ascended water for few times~(i guess I am good at ascending now ><) But I tried to adapt the water environment and breath through my mouth. I don't want to give up~I have not have the thought yet..after few trials, finally I did it..my heart was like overjoy. But I couldn't shout and scream underwater.

That moment, I saw the smile from my instructor. I got comforted. :) I know he's happy for my striving. I still remembered his words: do you want to give up? We still have 3 more dives, and you only left one skill to do, you could do it. And I have not failed any students yet.

(I was like should I feel more encouraged or stress.)

Thank you my instructor for you continual encouragement. Thank you for constant support ~ <3 I still remember he always reminded me to look at him if I got panic. and he always show me a lovely smiley face to calm me down.

"Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up."

#lifeexperiences #unforgetabble #2019


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love backroll

Posted using Partiko Android

haha i actually learnt 2 entry skills only. How about you?

Same.. two. But i prefer backroll

Posted using Partiko Android

same. Love back roll. So much easier~

Thank you @bboyady for resteeming :) 🙏💞

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fruityexplorer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I wish I was gonna see the end..... It's amazing! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Some took the video for me 😂 and the ending just like that hahaaa

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @chrisbarth,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81