You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Giant Marshmallows on the Farm!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D
I wish we had some of those giant marshmallows, hay is getting hard to find around here. :D I know your herd will enjoy them a lot. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

They do love them. I think hay is short everywhere. Thank you for stopping by my friend;)

I always enjoy stopping in for a visit, I love your views almost as much as ours here, even if you have more grass showing than we do right now. :D
I'm a bit jealous of how much grass I can see there as opposed to how little we see here, but hopefully we'll see a lot more here in a couple more weeks. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28