Getting Desperated by seeing Steem's Price daily is not a Solution to increase the value of Steem

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏. So , in today's vlog I had tried to talk on one of the most important thing related to Steem and that is it's value .

So at first I had given my explanation on current price of Steem that by seeing it's current value most of the steemians are getting Desperated because Bitcoin had started showing a bit of stability but not steem , in simple terms Bitcoin price is increasing but Steem price is getting low everyday and I think this is one of the main reason that most of the steemians are getting Desperated .
And with this desperation only few of the steemians became inactive .

Now , let me tell you one thing that whenever I see Steem Price falling I get very excited because I know that something big will gonna happen very soon , because the current dip is not natural the current value of steem says a lot of things that something really big will gonna happen :) .

So, whenever you get Desperated just have a visit on theycallmedan steemit profile , he's one of the biggest whale on Steem Blockchain , he's the one who's having almost 2 million of Steempower and it's not all about numbers after having so much of sps he contribute daily for our blockchain , he post blogs and blogs daily , and he really do some amazing things too for our blockchain . I'm praising him because he really deserves it . One thing I have to say that he's having the true holding power and patience because he had invested millions of dollars but then too his contribution for our blockchain doesn't get effected by the current price of Steem . So whenever you felt of leaving the blockchain just remind yourself that there's still a man who's having his large amount of investment into Steem , so if he can show great amount of patience then I think you too should have to show a bit of patience . A big thanks to theycallmedan for investing and contributing daily for our Steem Blockchain :) . Want to know more about him go & check his profile then , @theycallmedan .

I had talked about few more things in the video , I will recommend you to watch the video for that .

That's all I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15