Making a beat with Fl Studio by Fer Lubezkito

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtube, from today I have decided to start with more constancy in dtube and learn to improve my video content.

I have taken the decision to show a little my process when producing and composing my music. Show the naturalness at the time of creating and looking as always for innovation.

On this occasion I will share the process of making a simple beat where I use very few sounds to find something where anyone could drop melodies and bars on top.

I like simple things, "make it simple" is one of the best phrases.

I have been reviewing several profiles of dtubers to learn how to grow on dtube and so far I have liked @saracampero and @dearw without counting the content of the creators that for me are the favorites not only on dtube but in this universe of creators.

I hope to be able to stay constant showing my creations for at least the first 14 days. So that this discipline monetizes my content and serves to make a long term name.

I have pending things that I hope to show later, when I'm ready to publish it, and I'll hope it's to your liking.

Thank you for your attention I hope you enjoy this natural process of making a beat.

Tomorrow another video.

pd. Cover is taken from Canva.


Hola dtube, a partir de hoy me he propuesto empezar con más constancia en dtube y aprender a mejorar mi contenido en videos.

He tomado la decisión de mostrar un poco mi proceso a la hora de producir y componer mi música. Mostrar la naturalidad a la hora de crear y buscando como siempre la innovación.

En esta ocasión compartiré el proceso de hacer un beat sencillo donde uso muy pocos sonidos para encontrar algo donde cualquiera pudiera soltar melodías y barras encima.

Me gustan las cosas sencillas, "hazlo simple" es de las mejores frases.

He estado revisando varios perfiles de dtubers para aprender como crecer en dtube y hasta ahora me han gustado los de @saracampero y @dearw sin contar el contenido de los creadores que para mí son los favoritos no solo en dtube sino en todo este universo de creadores.

Espero poder mantenerme constante mostrando mis creaciones por al menos los primeros 14 días. De manera que esta disciplina monetice mi contenido y sirva para hacer un nombre a largo plazo.

Tengo cosas pendientes que espero mostrar mas adelante, cuando esté listo para publicarlo, y esperaré que sea de su gusto.

Gracias por su atención espero disfruten de este natural proceso de hacer un beat.

Mañana otro vídeo.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Para lograr hacer lo que hiciste en 15 minutos, yo debo dedicarle 1:00 hora minimo. Éxitos Lube, paso a paso vendrán. Amén.

Gracias querido broder, ya con tu comentario es ganancia para mí, procuraré hacer mas en menos tiempo en los próximos videos.

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience and workflow with the community! I would like to see more of this kind of #awesomediycontent mate!
I like the result :)

Peace!

Very thanks dude!

Good vibes.

Estoy muy segura de que te irá excelente. Eres un chico talentoso y brillante en lo que haces, esa es tu mejor herramienta. Nos vemos en el camino.

Muchas gracias por incluirme aquí. Un abrazo <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Agradecido con tu comentario dearw, tú también eres talentosa! Otro abrazo.

Thanks a lot for your creative, inspiring and motivating video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative

This service is part of the Global Homesteading Collective
@ghscollective

Very thanks team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04