Please I need your help to complete the second part of my house, please.

in #dtube5 years ago


It's really hard to ask for help this way, and even more to do it a second time, but I really need it.

Hello dtubers, how are you?

You know, I've already taken the final budget of what I need to complete my house.

And before I go on I want to say that please do not think that I am a beggar, I work very hard to get what I need, only that here in my country, the money that one wins dissolves and besides the money that I earn working I could leave to pay the expenses of the wedding, but I have run out of money to pay what I need to finish the house, so I ask for help, because the Steem does not lose the value.

With that said, I turn to what I try to say in the video.

Well, I came to ask for help again, but this is the last time I ask for help.

I only need 500 $ that in Steem would be 1800.

That I will use them to be able to buy all the electrical system of the house, the water system, and sheets of zinc for the roof, all this gives a total of 1800 STEEM. These are the most expensive things, even more than sand or cement.

I ask for this help because it is really what is out of my reach to pay, but I urgently need my house to work well.

and if you can not help me with money, I would also be very helpful, you will guide me so that I can publish this project in @fundition.io, this is also a great help, please.

Thank you very much for taking the time to come and see my video and read my post, thank you very much.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hola @fabian98 que bueno que estés en ese proceso de culminar tu vivienda sobre todo en esta díficil situación por la que estamos atravezando como país. Recuerdo hace diez años cuando yo estaba en lo mismo y el sueldo de profesor me daba para comprar los materiales y además pagar a los albañiles, hoy te confieso que ni siquiera me he podido comer la primera hallaca y a pocas horas de despedir el año ya creo que no lo voy hacer.

Por otro lado, espero que puedas conseguir algo de presupuesto con la ayuda de dtubers importantes pero te advierto que tengas mucha precaución porque esta forma de pedir ayuda también es mal vista por algunos y te podrían hacer alún tipo de daño pensando que la plataforma no fue hecha ni este es el proósito de la misma. Tu eres una buena persona y subes contenido de calidad. Un abrazo y que Dios te ayude junto a tu bella familia a culminar con éxito tan hermoso proyecto de vida.

#zap

Thank you very much teacher, it is good to know that there are people who understand, because if we are in a very difficult situation, but we will move on.

Thank you very much for commenting, have an excellent day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14