False Friends :/

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I've had a very unpleasant situation last time. This applies to the topic ... Well, as the title says
Recently, I have met a very uninteresting situation. It's about my palce friend, I will not exactly tell who she is to me.
To the point. You know a person a lot of time. You think you know her very well, and one day ....this person stabs you in the back.
I will not say, I'm not a saint myself, I have failed several times in my life. I have also don't kept a few promises, But we know... People make mistakes
But there are also some limits that should not be exceeded, and words sometimes hurt more than deeds.
The question remains, why are people like this, is this our nature? why most people do not look like other person is and they want a benefits from people
Why do people value other people because of fear?
Such people can be described as fake friends.
And I will tell you honestly that I have experienced many those situations in my life
But as I mentioned earlier .... It just hurts
In my opinion, we should keep as far away from those people and not become like them
You need to know your self-esteem and try not to worry about it. Time heals wounds.
Many of you probably have those situations in life so you understand me perfectly
Well, that would be such an effusive vlog, hold on to people for the real ones and do not pay attention to the false


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Jak układasz zdania po angielsku? Tłumaczem czy w inny sposób, bo nie wiem jak zacząć samemu po angielsku tworzyć.

Wrzucam w google tłumacz ale poprawek masz od cholery :p , więc jeszcze poprawiam samodzielnie

Posted using Partiko Android

Czyli robisz dokładnie tak samo jak ja gdy pisałem prace na angielski w liceum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88