What Have I Been Doing This Crypto Bear Market?

in #dtube5 years ago


Bear markets are brutal (very brutal). There are some hidden (deeply hidden) positives that come from them. In this video I discuss what I have been doing during the crypto bear market of 2018/19.

Markets are fundamentally driven by human psychology. Whenever investors are feeling defeated, they allow negative emotions to drive their future projections, and whenever they are feeling good, they extrapolate those feelings into the future as well.

Bear markets are a time for the savvy investor to learn, deepening his convictions, while fundamentally being willing to allow new information to alter his beliefs.

In the future I hope to remind myself and others to focus on learning and discovering new alpha.

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87