Open Mic promotion for THE PLACE at Boulevard Mall in Las Vegas NVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

d place.jpg


Almost every Sunday I find myself at this new venue. With a whole bunch of amazing talent. Musicians, poets and comedians. This week I didn't get to be recorded for this video but hopefully next week I can. If you find yourself in Las Vegas on a late Sunday afternoon from 3pm to 5pm make sure to come on down to THE PLACE at Boulevard Mall. There are a whole lot of musicians looking to record in a studio. Fortunately I have one. I want to see these songs streaming on online stores. I don't own any of this content. Therefore I'll be powering up

Tag your music in #boombox to get a free resteem of any song posted. My alternate profiles @orbitdrop and @fortpeacesteemit got you covered.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15