You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scam Victim -- Service Announcement

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

you are becoming one of my closest friends on Steemit, and I truly admire you and allthat you do. Never change, be you because that is who we love. What comes around goes around and people are tested on tbe daily. I hope you get some comps from
people that have extra. maybe room woth @meno since he says “you can turn this around” and @crimsonclad can share her lunch because shes just awesome like that? You deserve it!
Much love,
Eagle Spirit

100 u/v, prayers and comment for you vlad

Sort:  

you are one of my favorite too eagle, I am lucky I paid for the whole trip, just need to figure out spending money I guess, no more work available until january so i may have to get creative :) Thanks for the love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88