You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does The Average Chinese City Look Like??

in #dtube5 years ago

Yeah, too quite, most Japanese don't know about hustling like the Chinese do, they are workaholics for others.

Yeah I figured, It was that :) Yeah it can be fun LOL . I remember once drinking at a bar and a guy and girl just started talking to me and they guy was saying: HEY she really thinks you are cool, she has been talking about you all night." So I invite them back to our table ( my wife is there as well) and this girl is going nuts like she literally saw a celebrity. She even asked my wife if she could touch me LOL.

Anyways that's as far as that went. Interestingly, they guy that was with her, I ended up introducing him to a chic I know , and he got it in LOL.

Its fvked up because they always compare me to this guy on TV called Bobby, the most famous black dude in Japan.

Sort:  

Gave him your sloppy seconds, eh? 😂
Asians usually seem very racist towards black people in everyday life, but once girls actually meet them, they become the complete opposite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah nah not at all ! Just introduced him , some women are better off friends lol!

The thing with some Asians ( especially Chinese and Japanese ) is that what we consider racist is at times just their culture )

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87