Cleanplanet & Twit Tips ( 2.21.2109 ) DMILLIZ

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I have been trying to get this video up for a minute..... phone storage space,. upload issues, but on a good note a nice notification. ( My original write up was much better, but it got erased by accident LOL. I guess I do need to get some rest.

Anyways in this video I clean the planet and also give some twit tips. Now wait... I am not saying I am a prof, but I am just getting the convo started back up. When I give tips I am giving them to myself as well, as things are obvious, we know them, but repetition makes it stick.

Gotta any twit tips? Please do leave your thoughts and twit tips below:)

Respect for stopping by,
Bless UP!!!

Wanna support me?

Stream my latest single by
clicking the link below the cover art
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful.
Thank You In Advance:)


http://hyperurl.co/kppbcz

Into Emojis?

Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here

Follow me on these ancient things

TWITTER- https://twitter.com/depaiso?lang=en

STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/@dmilliz

FB- https://www.facebook.com/Dmilliz/?ref...

INSTAGRAM- https://www.instagram.com/dmilliz/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJraHtSeu9U9ZqEE9ZpRLAA?view_as=subscriber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You're obviously not a prof to be giving twit tips, but sometimes experience surpasses professionalism really and that's why your experience matters, big ups to you really, Wow look at these area it's dirty I must say.

Thanks bro , at times we down play our experience to be more favorable lol. Yeah I don’t know what these people are thinking when they littler 🤨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool work. I thought Japan was so clean, when I was over there. Clearly I haven't seen those parts you're cleaning up! 😂

Right!! These secluded areas is where you will find the trash. Also Tokyo is infested with rats now ! Still relatively clean though ....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Infested with rats...!? How did that happen? Don't you have enough cats? Or are the cats too lazy?

Yeah the cats are way too lazy eating there dried factory food and procreating lol! In the main areas it’s not bad but just go down a little the alley in Shibuya or Shinjiku and the rats are out after the restaurant dump!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the twitter tips...

Thank you for watching and commenting:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

The video was worth it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha. Lol you have too many files up there on your phone at last it went through. Thanks for sharing this. Weldone brother. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah way too many bro ! New phone or dump see file but get a little attached to the memories you know lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi just passing by to upvote you and I also want to share this post.

Watch live video from butas2019 on www.twitch.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84