⚔️ D.TUBE® PVP ARENA 5V5 | DAGGER PLAYS | ALBION ⚔️

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome everyone on @dtube 👊😏

I'm Daniel "Dirapa" &...
It's my PVP ARENA 5v5 as Dagger in Albion Online 👍
More in video...

If someone want to play with us that's my nick:
Dirapa

I hope you will have fun like me ❣
Be ready for more...
💚💛❤️

In free time i invite You to my stream
https://www.vimm.tv/@dirapa :)

See you later, peace ☮ 👋


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@dirapa, This game is cool and this game reminded me some old games, nowadays we are seeing realistic games but no games can take place of games which hold the retro essence. Keep enjoying your games.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiho 👊 @chireerocks , thanks, that's true.
This game have "only" 2 years but ofc is not realistic.
For me gameplay > graphic in particular, that I have a poor graphics card.
Greetings :)

Welcome and enjoy your gaming time.

Congratulations @dirapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71