You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas everyone!

in #dtube6 years ago

I wish you more happiness
and good health this Christmas.
Have a very merry Christmas!

May you find the one that
you will share this holiday with under the mistletoe.
Merry Christmas, my friend!

I hope the birth of our savior Jesus Christ
will give you renewed hope and will to live His life.
A peaceful Merry Christmas to you and your family.

God has given us a new blessing this day.
He has given us His only son to save us from damnation.
I hope the Lord Jesus Christ may live in your heart as we celebrate His birth.
Merry Christmas everyone!
Have a happy holiday!

Thank you for being one of the people
who made this world a wonderful place to live in.
I pray that you’ll be blessed with good health, security, success, peace and joy.
Merry Christmas to @abh12345 sir and your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16