You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's connect everywhere - Let's profit from the social traffic ! Day 89 !

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm newbie in affiliate marketing and I m watching your videos on YouTube for last few days. But yet I have to start with affiliate business..
There are lots of things to learn in your YouTube videos..
Social media is best way for digital business

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am glad you watch my videos, yes affiliate marketing is very important and useful.

Thanks. for those videos. and help me to find out a better network..
Which one is best in Affiliate program JVzoo, Yoonla or warrior+..

I don't know all of those, I like Aliexpress affiliate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87