Sort:  

I'm all for free speech, even by drag queens targeting little kids, as long as ISIS, The Daily Stormer, and actual normal people too, get equal opportunity to do so. The idea behind free speech is that the speakers can state their positions, and people can decide what they agree with.

Since this equal opportunity isn't being availed, I'll remain against drag queen story hour, since providing only one outrageous source of propaganda and degeneracy is nothing more than indoctrinating innocent children with toxic dogma.

Thanks!

Well said. Couldn't agree more. Perhaps if Alex Jones were allowed to read, before or after these lovely....."ladies?", then perhaps I could palate this monstrosity.

3 children commited suicide?......... because of this?
Could It be possible that if the agenda wasn't pushed, those children would be oblivious as to genderstuff and not have those problems to begin with?

I sure as hell would not have liked growing up in such an environment. Having been somewhat of a tomboy myself, I believe it would have been a very confusing world to grow up in. Off course I look back on it now with my adult mind and imagine what it would have been for me.
For the children that live now they have no comparison they are growing up in it.

Personally I don't like at all. Especially those children dancing in strip clubs and the over-sexualization of children. I detest that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29