Not Being Able To Smoke For This 4:20 Easter Weekend, Enjoy Your Celebrations! - D00k13 Digest #386

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, had you asked me last year if I would go a 4:20 without celebrating I would have said never!!!! Last year I smoked a doobie on camera for the first time ever yet come this year I find myself completely giving up smoking and unable to participate in the 4:20 celebrations.

Last year I spoke about being safe out there and gave a few examples of how the situations we create force the powers at be to create further ways of enforcing restrictions. This year I am talking about how I feel being in the completely opposite position not being able to participate because of the health condition I am fighting with.

All in all I hope everyone is enjoying their 4:20 Easter Weekend.
Stay Safe Out There!

Let Me Know Your Thoughts In The Comments Below?!?

That's It @D00k13 OUT!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

YouTube Version For Those That Need It:

Sort:  

Thank you for explaining what 4:20
I figured it was a date though :)
I do like Marley but I don't smoke .....
You've come a long way in 365 days... but life's like that eh?
And you are holding up, that's amazing :)
Happy Easter @d00k13


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Have a wonderful Easter 🙏

I had overheard an elderly couple discussing how repulsive it is people smoking on Easter I felt inclined to step in and explain what 420 is actually all about.

Posted using Partiko iOS

They would have probably blamed it on the smokes 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

They were blaming the marijuana.

Posted using Partiko iOS

❤️

🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Easter @d00k13. Yes, Cheers to good health without smoking!

If the doc can’t figure this ailment out I’m going back to it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear friend, thank you very much for your wishes on this Easter. I am glad that you have improved your health condition and that from now on you feel the best by sharing your impressions. Receive my affections.

Thanks for stopping in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13,hows your day? Detouring your life from a bad lifestyle to a good one is such a nice thing happened with you. Health is wealth and from day one you stop smoking, I was already watching you over the rainbow, jejejeje! You can do it Sir and thank you @dcontest for choosing his video I'm an avid fan of @d00k13 Happy Easter Sunday!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldn’t call it a bad life style as I would much prefer to go back to it!

What good is the wealth of health if you don’t enjoy your existence?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoy your wealth and health to the fullest aa

Posted using Partiko Android

How do I do that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Believe in yourself and have faith, you will be happy

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe I am meant to suffer this life.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, God is good all the time if you cast all your burden to Him.

Hasn’t seemed to work that well for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow!you stop smoking ?its a good idea man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Had no choice, only way for the docs to take my condition seriously!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jurich60 @otom @mers drop your comments here before you proceed to the prediction bar of @dcontest

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats to Quit SMOKING !
HAPPY EASTER ♥♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Much rather I hadn’t...

Posted using Partiko iOS

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.007을 보팅해서 $0.016을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4239번 $48.897을 보팅해서 $53.283을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Take care of your health. Smoking is not good for it. Happy Easter. Didn't you see any bunny there? =P

Nope no bunnies

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tought It s gonna be a music clip. Nice intro=) Happy Easter to you.

Thanks buddy 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations sir your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post😊 within 30 minutes :)

Additional Information : Dcontest.org is a Dapp founded by @freecrypto and developed by @neavvy

Your likely to get a better response if you choose someone people actually want to engage with!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We chose the one who cares for engagements on their post

Have a great day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79