The Steemit Ecosystem - An Fun 8Bit Animated Guide

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi All!

Just found out about Dtube a couple of days ago. I originally posted this animation on steemit.

As an individual that creates videos and animation, this is totally the place I should be posting on as it's where people come here to watch stuff, as opposed to steemit.

Gotta get in on this.

Here is my latest daily animation. It's my fun take on what I think the Steemit Ecosystem is and looks like. It's also a handy little guide.

All the visuals are my original creation. The sound though was a free creative commons license track created by Josh Brechnel.

Hope you all enjoyed it. If you want to comment, feel free to do so. Positive and negative feedback always welcome.

Cheers y'all!

cryptocreative


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77