Let's Clean Our Planet With CleanPlanet(My Activitiy 16/02/19 Day-3)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everybody, I hope all are well. This is my 3rd-day activities about the #cleanplanet project. I am very much happy to part of this great @cleanplanet project. Today we are Went Shaṭ Gombuj Moshjid that situated very close to my house. Shaṭ Gombuj Moshjid, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, is a mosque in Bangladesh, the largest in that country from the Sultanate period. It's one of the best tourist spots in our country. There are lots of people came here to visit this historical mosque. There are lots of public dustbin inside here but the sad part is people are throwing dust here & there. So today we set an example & collect all dust & keep the dust in the dustbin. I hope people can realize & they also do the same.

Website Link:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Despite the fact that we have a problem playing your video we can see the date and we also see the public trash simply in the middle of the video there is a problem... We give you encouragement....

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25