Sort:  

Project looks pretty promising. Vlogging via live-streaming is the new wave so if their aim is to make that more efficient then its definitely a good look...

Looks like a promising ICO would definitely look into investing on this project, thanks for your feed back ...

Thanks for the recommendation and transparency on the video. I very much prefer this style of ICO review because then no one has any reason to doubt what you're saying.

I will dig deeper into Transcodium and see what I think. Everything so far looks like this could be a home run though. Nice find Craig.

im in bro its gona be huge soon because john mcafee also invested

thats great thing craig-grant you are a good man and now i am so excited to listen johnmcafee selected it reasons and also your reviews on it make me more excited and believable on it for join this ico,, its your great work that you share it with us
i also @resteemd this to share with whole steemians that everyone see it and pick this great chance

I enjoyed the opening song, xd.

Which song is that, btw?

I am about to make my first investment in cryptocurrency, after I get my first payout here on Steemit.

Would you suggest it to be Transcodium or would you suggest some other coin?

"More money is more money if it's fun.. I'm down with it" yeaaah I'm feeling that flow man.

wow sir you look smart and young boy in this freedom shirt to give review on transcodium icon with whole detail and your verifications after joining it your dtube work is more good and i hope i get more updates on crypto and new ico's like this from your dtube videos @craig-grant sir and also to see your emails and your answer them proves that you active in crypto fully now

very nice.thanks for video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88