Financial Survival in the Demographic Crunch

in #dtube5 years ago


James joins Melody Cedarstrom on the Financial Survival radio show for their regular, bi-monthly conversation. This time we discuss the disappearance of free will and the rise of Big Tech, the demographic crunch in Japan, China’s belt and road diplomacy, and the recent crisis in Kashmir.

SHOW NOTES AND MP3: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=30559


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your commentary on the path to freedom defined as escaping the behavior that shares data. I've always had an aversion to carrying a cell phone. I worked as an independent series 7 licensed broker 1995-2000, and carried an analog Motorola on cal 24/7. I decided to leave the career and all the predestined framework that had consumed me for 5 years. I bought a motorcycle and left NY for Phoenix, AZ leaving my suits behind. I took a sales associate job at a local Home Depot to pay for an apartment and read a whole lot of Jack Kerouac with beer in my hand.

I knew society was nothing like what I knew when I graduated high school in 1977 and having raised two children already by the age of 41 I was committed to self development which seemed intuitively to be linked to exercising freewill. Always the misanthrope I followed my path of enlightenment as a loner. My motorcycle was my only transportation in those days and I could ride 75 miles in one direction and still be in the city, so I grudgingly carried a cell phone so my wife could reach me and rescue me if the bike broke down.

Never have I had anything but revulsion for the cell phone culture that arose over the years that followed. I don't own one today. It seems everything that equates to horror in the USA police state seems to have ridden in on this cell phone "CULT"ure. I hate it, so much so that in 2012 I bought 36 acres off the grid in AZ for future hermit residence. However now the idiocracy of the POA board at the 32 thousand acre "off grid" community known as Chevelon Canyon Ranch now pontificates demands to petition Verizon to install cell towers on the ranch community. So much for being "off grid" as the 5G death cult descends upon every inch of land in the USA. Consequently, Mexico looks better every day, and the truth of agendas in the USA may produce the elimination of every human caught under the 5g radiation leaving me an opportunity to return to my land after they are all gone. To be alone on 32 thousand acres is a very comforting thought. The human race is insane.

Throw you cell phone as far away or as hard at a brick wall as you can and enjoy your day(s). No free person carries a cell phone, nor ever will.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91