I have achieved 59 reputation

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my friends !
I am super excited for achieving 59 reputation.
Thats because of @nathanmars and all other members who supported me.
Im really thankful .

I also want to say thank you to @nuthman who adjusted his vote through steemauto on my posts.
Thank you bro for the support and being so much lovely.

I would like to mention @chireerocks ,
@rehan12 , @madushanka , @josediccus , @kawaiicrush, @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @nathanmars , @bien, @d00k13 @vincy , @certain @yanipetkov , @tazky , @tfq86 , @jozef230 , @freecrypto and to all members of dtubefamily777.

Special thanks to @nathanmars .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats my friend you will be 60 in no time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will do it 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that's great good work my dear friend keep going...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats Bro on unlocking Reputation 59. I wish to unlock my 54 reputation soon. My internet is still not connected.

Goodluck on your dtube journey. 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Just keep engaging .i hope you will hit that.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

I congratulate you on your achievement, my friend and you are right, it is always good that there are people who support you! Thank you @coolguy222

Thats only possible because of supportive community.

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations on reputation 59. it will be a long road. but journey has only begun
lots of success for you in. future. look forward to seeing all your content. thanks for sharing

Well said,,its just started now.

Thank you for the wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

You gotta get your groove on, before you go get paid
So tip up your cup and throw your hands up
And let me hear the party say

THIS IS HOW WE DO IT!

Thank you ,i will check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally forgot about different cultures … haha! It's a song that was quite popular in the western world sometimes in the 90s. It was meant as a joke. I should have thought twice.
:D

Congratulations brother. With engaging and keep it up your work will gain your reputation high. Wish you the great future.

Thank you for the support as always.
Much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations my friend I am stoked for you. Keep up the good work and your numbers will increase. Enjoy

Im enjoying like a family.
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72